Skip to main content
 

Betriebsleiter

Frank Matthias
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 36 88-502
E-Mail: f.matthias@abwasserwerk-beverungen.de

Verwaltung

Christina Jüngling
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 36 88-514
E-Mail: c.juengling@abwasserwerk-beverungen.de
Marita Burkhardt
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 36 88-521
E-Mail: m.burkhardt@abwasserwerk-beverungen.de

Kanalnetz

Stephan Reinhard
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 36 88-511
E-Mail: s.reinhard@abwasserwerk-beverungen.de

Beatrix Gocke-Kieneke
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 36 88-515
E-Mail: b.gocke-kieneke@abwasserwerk-beverungen.de

Katrin Apel
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 36 88-512
k.apel@abwasserwerk-beverungen.de

Kläranlage

Christoph Even
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 52 04
E-Mail: c.even@abwasserwerk-beverungen.de

Vertreter:
Stephan Wieners
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 52 04

Frank Fischer
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 52 04

Markus Thomas
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 52 04

Marcel Pelizäus
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 52 04

Auszubildender:
Philip Heising