Skip to main content
 

Betriebsleiter

Frank Matthias
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-310
E-Mail: frank.matthias@beverungen.de

Verwaltung

Christina Jüngling
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-311
E-Mail: christina.juengling@beverungen.de

 

Johanna Frewer
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-312
E-Mail: johanna.frewer@beverungen.de

Kundenservice und Verbrauchsabrechnung

Elisabeth Glänzer
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-313

E-Mail: elisabeth.glaenzer@beverungen.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Hildegund Pollmann
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-314

E-Mail: hildegund.pollmann@beverungen.de

 

Marcus Riese
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-315
E-Mail: marcus.riese@beverungen.de

Kanalnetz

Stephan Reinhard
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-320
E-Mail: stephan.reinhard@beverungen.de

Beatrix Gocke-Kieneke
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-321
E-Mail: beatrix.gocke-kieneke@beverungen.de

Katrin Apel
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-322
E-Mail: katrin.apel@beverungen.de

Jörg Meder
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-323
E-Mail: joerg.meder@beverungen.de

Kläranlage

Christoph Even
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 52 04
E-Mail: christoph.even@beverungen.de

Wasserversorgung

Lothar Scholle
Telefon: 0 52 73 / 392-340
E-Mail: lothar.scholle@beverungen.de